Tabs

Events
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati Christian
Mon Sep 23
7:00 PM
vs. Asbury
Mon Sep 30
2:00 PM
at #18 Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
at #6 Lindsey Wilson
Wed Oct 09
5:00 PM
vs. Life
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Wilmington W, 1-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Wright St. L, 4-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Manchester W, 8-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at RV Indiana Wesleyan L, 2-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Indiana - East L, 2-0
View Full Schedule

Banner