Tabs

Events
Fri Dec 06
at Wittenberg Open
@ Springfield, Ohio
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Engineer Invitational
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
at Bob Shannon Invitational
@ Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
11:00 AM
at Wittenberg Invitational
@ Springfield, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
at Mid-South Conference Indoor Championship
@ Defiance, Ohio
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Apr 05
Final
at Marv Frye Invitational Eighth Place
@ Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Marv Frye Invitational Eighth Place
@ Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 20
Final
at MSJ Invitational Second Place
@ Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Denison Big Red Invitational Unscored
@ Granville, Ohio
Thu May 16
Final
at Great Lakes NCAA Final Qualifier Unscored
@ Delaware, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Banner