Tabs

Events
Sun Jan 19
TBA
at Dayton
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
vs. Shawnee State
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM
vs. Northern Kentucky
Wed Feb 12
1:00 PM
at Asbury
Sat Feb 15
4:30 PM
vs. Covenant
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Cumberlands (Ky.) L, 9-0
Five Seasons Sports Club
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Cedarville L, 7-2
Five Seasons Sports Club - Crestview Hills, Ky.
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Miami-Middletown W, 6-1
Richardson Park - Independence, Ky.
Thu Sep 26
Postponed
vs. ITA Regionals T, 0-0
@ Georgetown, Ky. Brooke Warden
Fri Sep 27
Postponed
vs. ITA Regionals T, 0-0
@ Georgetown, Ky. Brooke Warden
View Full Schedule

Banner