Tabs

Events
Fri Jan 18
Final
50 Thomas More
78 vs. Lees-McRae
@ Williamsburg, Ky.
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Janis Hape Dowd - Carolina Invitational Unscored
@ Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Janis Hape Dowd - Carolina Invitational Unscored
@ Durham, N.C.
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Janis Hape Dowd - Carolina Invitational Unscored
@ Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Louisville Invitational Unscored
@ Louisville, Ky.
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Dec 05
at Miami Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 06
at Miami Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
at Miami Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio
Fri Jan 10
at Colonel Invitational
@ Danville, Ky.
Sat Jan 11
at Colonel Invitational
@ Danville, Ky.
View Full Schedule

Banner