Tabs

Events
Sat Nov 02
at Patriot Open
@ Williamsburg, Ky.
Sat Nov 09
at Trine Invitational
@ Angola, Ind.
Sat Nov 16
at Lindsey Wilson Duals
@ Columbia, Ky.
Sun Nov 24
at King Open
@ Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Dec 04
Kentucky Wesleyan
vs. Thomas More
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Pete Willson Invitational 28th Place
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Feb 02
Final
at John Summa Invitational Ninth Place
@ Berea, Ohio
Tue Feb 12
Final
29 Manchester
20 vs. Thomas More
Fri Feb 22
Final
at NCAA Division III Central Regional 14th Place
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Feb 23
Final
at NCAA Division III Central Regional 15th Place
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
View Full Schedule

Banner