Tabs

Events
Sat Nov 16
at Lindsey Wilson Duals
@ Columbia, Ky.
Sun Nov 24
at King Open
@ Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Dec 04
Kentucky Wesleyan
vs. Thomas More
Sat Dec 07
at Indiana Little State
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Dec 14
at Warrior Duals
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Feb 12
Final
29 Manchester
20 vs. Thomas More
Fri Feb 22
Final
at NCAA Division III Central Regional 14th Place
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Feb 23
Final
at NCAA Division III Central Regional 15th Place
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Patriot Open No Team Score
@ Williamsburg, Ky.
Wed Nov 13
Final
27 Thomas More
19 at Ohio Wesleyan
View Full Schedule

Banner