Tabs

Events
No Event
Sun Jan 19
at Kegel/ISBPA Midwest Collegiate Classic
@ Addison, Ill.
Sat Jan 25
at MSC Cincinnati Collegiate Classic
@ Cincinnati, Ohio
Sun Jan 26
at MSC Cincinnati Collegiate Classic
@ Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
at NKU Norse Classic
@ Erlanger, Ky.
Sun Feb 02
at MSU Eagle Classic
@ Louisville, Ky.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Oct 27
Final
at MSC 40 Game Baker Challenge 13th Place
@ Smyrna, Tenn.
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Brunswick Southern Collegiate Classic 16th Place
@ Marietta, Ga.
Sun Nov 03
Final
at Brunswick Southern Collegiate Classic 17th Place
@ Marietta, Ga.
Sat Dec 07
Final
Thomas More Classic Sixth Place
Sun Dec 08
Final
Thomas More Classic Sixth Place
View Full Schedule

Banner