Tabs

Events
Fri Oct 25
7:30 PM
at Cincinnati Christian
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Rochester
@ Cincinnati, Ohio
Tue Nov 05
5:00 PM
at Indiana East
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
vs. Michigan-Dearborn
Connor Convocation Center/Crestview Hills, Kentucky
Fri Nov 29
7:00 PM
vs. Ohio-Chillicothe
Julie Costello Memorial Classic - Presented by Barleycorn's
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. #5 Trine W, 67-59
NCAA Second Round
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. #18 Transylvania W, 89-74
NCAA Sectional Semifinal
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. #22 Washington (Mo.) W, 87-72
NCAA Sectional Final
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. #9 Scranton W, 69-56
@ Cregger Center - Salem, Va. NCAA National Semifinals
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. #3 Bowdoin W, 81-67
@ Cregger Center - Salem, Va. NCAA National Championship
View Full Schedule

Banner