Tabs

Events
No Event
Fri Sep 20
3:30 PM
at National Catholic Invitational
@ South Bend, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
at Louisville Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 12
at Fast Cats Invitational
@ Owensboro, Ky.
Fri Oct 18
at Jenna Strong Invitational
@ Wilmington, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
at Mid-South Conference Championship
@ Bowling Green, Ky.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Asbury Invitational First Place
@ Wilmore, Ky.
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional 24th Place
@ Shelbyville, Ind.
Sat Aug 31
Cancelled
at Franklin Invitational
@ Franklin, Ind.
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Hanover Invitational Third Place
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Cedarville Invitational 10th Place
@ Cedarville, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Banner