Tabs

Events
Thu Sep 26
TBA
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Georgetown, Ky.
Fri Sep 27
TBA
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Georgetown, Ky.
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Georgetown, Ky.
Sun Sep 29
TBA
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Georgetown, Ky.
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
vs. Shawnee State
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Transylvania W, 6-3
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Millikin L, 7-2
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Miami-Middletown W, 7-0
Richardson Park - Independence, Ky.
View Full Schedule

Banner