Tabs

Events
Mon Sep 23
8:30 AM
at Northern Kentucky University Collegiate Classic
Lassing Pointe Golf Course - Union, Ky.
Tue Sep 24
8:30 AM
at Northern Kentucky University Collegiate Classic
Lassing Pointe Golf Course - Union, Ky.
Mon Sep 30
at Georgetown College Fall Invitational
Cherry Blossum Golf Club - Georgetown, Ky.
Tue Oct 01
at Georgetown College Fall Invitational
Mon Oct 07
9:00 AM
at Mid-South Conference Fall Invitational
Gibson Bay Golf Course - Richmond, Ky.
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Strimer Memorial Invitational Sixth Place - 613
Oakhaven Golf Club - Delaware, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Bill Sergent Invitational Third Place - 301
Wasioto Winds Golf Course - Pineville, Ky.
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Bill Sergent Invitational First Place - 596
Wasioto Winds Golf Course - Pineville, Ky.
Mon Sep 16
Final
at Blue Raider Fall Kickoff Third Place - 282
The Pines at Lindsey Wilson - Columbia, Ky.
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Blue Raider Fall Kickoff Third Place - 573
The Pines at Lindsey Wilson - Columbia, Ky.
View Full Schedule

Banner