Tabs

Events
Sat Nov 16
at Striking Knight Classic
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sun Nov 17
at Striking Knight Classic
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Dec 07
Thomas More Classic
Sun Dec 08
Thomas More Classic
Sat Jan 18
at Kegel/ISBPA Midwest Collegiate Classic
@ Addison, Ill.
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Western Shootout 27th Place
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Oct 26
Final
at MSC 40 Game Baker Challenge 18th Place
@ Smyrna, Tenn.
Sun Oct 27
Final
at MSC 40 Game Baker Challenge 18th Place
@ Smyrna, Tenn.
Sat Nov 02
at Brunswick Southern Collegiate Classic 30th Place
@ Marietta, Ga.
Sun Nov 03
Final
at Brunswick Southern Collegiate Classic 23rd Place
@ Smyrna, Tenn.
View Full Schedule

Banner