Tabs

Events
Fri Nov 22
7:30 PM
vs. Kent State - Tuscarawas
Coach Connor Classic
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
vs. Akron-Wayne
Coach Connor Classic
Tue Dec 03
8:00 PM
at #16 Cumberlands (Ky.)
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
vs. Ohio-Lancaster
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
vs. Miami-Middletown
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. UC Clermont W, 107-62
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Miami-Hamilton W, 93-67
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Taylor (Ind.) W, 60-55
Thu Nov 14
Final - OT
at Marian (Ind.) W, 78-76
Sun Nov 17
Final
at Cincinnati Christian W, 2-0
CCU Forfeit
View Full Schedule

Banner