Tabs

Events
Tue Oct 29
7:30 PM
at Asbury
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. UC Clermont
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Miami-Hamilton
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
at Taylor (Ind.)
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
at Marian (Ind.)
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Geneva W, 89-64
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Waynesburg W, 80-63
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Shawnee State L, 72-63
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Wright St.-Lake W, 81-58
Senior Day
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Alfred St. L, 68-64
ACAA Tournament Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Banner