Tabs

Events
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Wis.-Platteville
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
at Cincinnati Christian
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
at RV Campbellsville
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
vs. #13 Lindsey Wilson
Homecoming
Sat Oct 26
1:30 PM
at #21 Georgetown (Ky.)
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Lake Erie W, 44-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
at #4 Saint John's (Minn.) L, 63-23
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Kentucky Christian L, 54-49
Sat Sep 07
Final
at St. Thomas (Fla.) W, 38-14
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. RV Cumberland (Tenn.) L, 17-14
View Full Schedule

Banner