Tabs

Events
Thu Aug 22
5:00 PM
vs. Union (KY)
Wed Aug 28
7:00 PM
vs. Ohio Christian
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
vs. Brescia
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
vs. Wilmington
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
at Wright St.
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Denison L, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Olivet W, 2-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Wooster L, 4-1
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 2-0
@ Hancock, Mich. ACAA Championship Semifinals
Sun Nov 04
Final - PK Away
vs. Alfred St. T, 0-0
@ Hancock, Mich.
View Full Schedule

Banner