Tabs

Events
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
vs. Mount St. Joseph
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Hanover
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM
at Georgetown (Ky.)
Wed Apr 17
7:00 PM
at Franklin
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
vs. Transylvania
View Full Schedule
Results
Mon Feb 25
Final - 2OT
vs. Alma L, 9-8
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Madonna L, 18-2
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Cumberlands L, 24-1
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Otterbein L, 19-1
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Waynesburg W, 9-7
View Full Schedule

Banner