Tabs

Events
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Geneva
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Saint Vincent
Sun Feb 10
2:00 PM
Miami-Hamilton
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Alfred, N.Y. ACAA Tournament Semifinals
Sun Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Alfred, N.Y. ACAA Tournament Championship
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Dec 30
Final
Centre W, 81-51
Wed Jan 02
Final
Pikeville W, 70-37
Thu Jan 03
Final
Lindsey Wilson W, 88-54
Sat Jan 05
Final
at #19 Texas-Dallas W, 78-75
Mon Jan 07
Final
at #7 Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 73-55
View Full Schedule

Banner