Tabs

Events
Fri Nov 16
7:30 PM
Kent State - Tuscarawas
Coach Jim Connor Classic
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
Akron-Wayne
Coach Jim Connor Classic
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Sat Nov 24
2:00 PM
vs. John Carroll
@ Newport News, Va. Christopher Newport Tournament
Sun Nov 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Newport News, Va. Christopher Newport Tournament
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Feb 22
Final
Geneva W, 67-50
PAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Feb 24
Final
Bethany W, 78-73
PAC Tournament Final
Fri Mar 02
Final
at John Carroll L, 95-72
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Northern Kentucky L, 84-47
Exhibition
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Emory & Henry L, 72-65
View Full Schedule

Banner