Tabs

Events
Sat Jan 26
3:30 PM
at Geneva
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Waynesburg
Mon Feb 04
7:00 PM
at Shawnee St.
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Wright St.-Lake
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Alfred, N.Y. ACAA Tournament Semifinals
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Trine W, 89-73
Mount Union Holiday Classic
Mon Dec 31
Final
Manchester W, 100-60
Sat Jan 05
Final
Miami-Hamilton W, 100-63
Wed Jan 16
Final
Campbellsville-Harrodsburg W, 105-73
Sat Jan 19
Final
Shawnee St. W, 77-60
View Full Schedule

Banner